Home > Shop > Be happy

The Little Black Shawl from La Maison de la Maille is already a classic that will go with everything.

With its 2 meters long and 80 cm wide, it can be declined alternately in shawl, scarf, plaid or stole, according to your imagination and your desires. Timeless, mixed and transgenerational, thin and light, it is the essential piece of all wardrobes.

From the first days of Spring to Winter, the thermoregulatory properties of this little wool are finally the ideal solution to the eternal caprice of the weather.

Knitted as you would write a poem in the workshops of our partner Regain in the south of France, the DNA of the Little Black Shawl is all about charm and lightness. Each of its mesh reflects the strict philosophy of La Maison de la Maille: ecological, sustainable and responsible.
Known to be one of the best wools in the world, its 100% Merino wool yarn is made of extra-long and extra-fine fibers. It is combed by the prestigious Zegna Baruffa spinning mill, experts in the trade since 1850.

Unisex and versatile, its deep black wool will appeal as much to the shoulders as to the eyes, for both women and men. You will appreciate it as much for its elegance as for its soft warmth. It promises to be the companion of all trips and all parties, the best friend of improvised getaways like sofa nights.

Presented in its organic and fair-trade cotton bag, woven and made in France, the little black shawl by La Maison de La Maille is the ideal gift for those to whom you really want to please.

Ultimate detail, the little black shawl can be personalized according to your wishes thanks to a custom embroidery (contact us for it).

The little black shawl

€249.00Price
  • Made in France

    Threads: 100% extra fine Merino wool
    Size: 80 x 200 cm // 2’62’’ x 6’56’’ (+/- 10%)
    Stitch: pique knitting
    Weight: 400 grams / 0.88 pounds approx.

Accueil > Boutique > Faites-vous plaisir

Le Petit Châle Noir de La Maison de la Maille est déjà un classique qui s'accordera avec tout. 
 
Fort de ses 2 mètres de long et 80 cm de large, il pourra se décliner alternativement en châle, écharpe, plaid ou étole, au gré de votre imagination et de vos envies. Indémodable, mixte et transgénérationnel, fin et léger, c’est la maille essentielle de toutes les garde-robes. 

Des premiers beaux jours à l’automne, les propriétés thermorégulatrices de cette petite laine sont enfin la solution idéale aux éternels caprices de la météo.

 

Tricoté comme on écrit un poème dans les ateliers de notre partenaire Regain dans le sud de la France, l'ADN du Petit Châle Noir n'est que charme et légèreté. Chacune de ses mailles reflète la stricte philosophie de La Maison de la Maille : écologique, durable et responsable. 

Connue pour être une des meilleures laines au monde, son fil 100% laine Mérinos est composé de fibres extra-longues et extra-fines. Il est peigné par la prestigieuse filature Zegna Baruffa, experts du métier depuis 1850. 
 
Unisexe et versatile, sa laine profondément noire plaira autant aux regards qu'aux épaules, féminines ou masculines. Vous l'apprécierez autant pour son élégance que pour sa douce chaleur. Il vous promet d'être le compagnon de tous les voyages et de toutes les soirées, le meilleur ami des escapades improvisées comme des soirées canapés. 

 

Présenté dans son sac en coton bio et équitable, tissé et confectionné en France, Le Petit Châle Noir de La Maison de La Maille est le cadeau idéal pour ceux à qui vous voulez faire vraiment plaisir. 

 

Détail ultime, Le Petit Châle Noir pourra être personnalisé selon vos souhaits grâce à une broderie sur mesure (nous contacter).

Le petit châle noir

249,00 €Prix
  • Fabriqué en France

    Fils : 100% laine Mérinos extra fin
    Format : 80 x 200 cm +/- 10%
    Maille : Point Piqué + Bord maille pleine
    Poids : 400 grammes environ

Suivez notre actualité :

© 2019 la maison de la maille

besoin d'aide ?

 

contactez-nous

+33 2 85 85 97 74


contact@lamaisondelamaille.com

 

La flèche (72) - paris (75)

France